About Me

Hello!

My name is Claudia I'm 32 years old (oh crikey!) from Stratford upon Avon in Warwickshire, UK. As you may have guessed i love nail polish and have a collection of over 700 polishes (please don't tell my husband!). I have been married to Ian for 8 years now and we live (fairly) happily together. Ian has mental health issues and occasionally he has bad patches, i wanted you to know this because there may be times that I'm not around and this will be the reason. I live for my daughter Mia, she's 7 years old now and was born Christmas day 2004. She is my little ray of light. Where Mia goes our Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Rags follows, these two are inseparable and super cute together! I am also aunt and godmother to my darling nephew Joshua hes a super cutie!

I am currently studying for an Environmental Health degree at Coventry University and I'm due to graduate in 2013. It'll be scary leaving university and going into the big wide world :-S

I am not in anyway a professional nail technician and sometimes i get things wrong, this is what makes me human ;-) All of my opinions are my own and are in no way influenced by anyone. This is my hobby and not my career and i like to keep it that way. You'll notice that during times of stress ill swatch more, swatching helps to calm and centre me, sometimes its the only things that can focus my mind.

There's not much else to say without boring you! Ill leave you with a few photos of us so that you know who i am and who I'm talking about...

This is my beautiful daughter Mia

Sunny face for rainy days :-)

This is my darling nephew Joshua

This is meeeeeee!

This is my husband Ian

This is our mischevious little doggy Rags

So this is us our crazy, dysfunctional family! Welcome to my crazy world ;-) xx